PDA

View Full Version : Open Cores



Marty
November 17th, 2012, 03:40 PM
Hi All;
I am trying to access Open Cores, and I get a Gateway Error.. Is it down, or have I done something wrong ?? :eh:
THANK YOU Marty

Chuck(G)
November 17th, 2012, 05:23 PM
Same story here. :( I did access the site earlier in the week successfully.

Marty
November 17th, 2012, 07:07 PM
Hi All;
THANK YOU , CHUCK, That is exactly what I wanted to Know..
THANK YOU Marty

Marty
November 18th, 2012, 05:10 AM
Hi All;
Open Cores is back online, and I got the file that I wanted..
THANK YOU Marty