PDA

View Full Version : Keyboard Corona PC400



Jan1980
March 12th, 2017, 11:14 PM
Hi

I have got a Corona PC400 without keyboard. Is it possible to connect IBM PC keyboard ? I have to make an adapter, Corona has plug like old telephone.

Anybody can help ?


THX !!!

Jan1980
March 15th, 2017, 02:31 PM
Problem solved...