Image Map Image Map

Search:

Type: Posts; User: chicagotiug

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Replies
    0
    Views
    204

    November 2020 CTIUG Meeting

    Hello all:

    Due to concerns over COVID-19 the "Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group" will not hold an in-person meeting this November. Instead, on Saturday, November 7th 2020 at 01:00 PM CST / 19:00 UTC...
  2. Hello, Due to some quirks of the YouTube...

    Hello,

    Due to some quirks of the YouTube Premiers platform the "Faire" video will
    not begin until 10:15 AM CDT / 15:15 UTC.

    The direct link to the "Faire" video is:...
  3. The 38th Annual Chicago TI International World Faire

    The 38th Annual Chicago TI International World Faire

    Where:
    Our YouTube Channel
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLTtWUO1syCerK4cPjOjPjg

    When:
    Saturday, October 24th 2020
    10:00 AM...
  4. The 38th Annual Chicago TI International World Faire

    Chicago TI International World Faire will be held online this year, rather than in person. Accordingly, we are now soliciting presentations in video form, to be presented at the virtual Faire. At...
Results 1 to 4 of 4