Image Map Image Map
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Free... AT&T Keyboards ...Free

  1. #1

    Default Free... AT&T Keyboards ...Free

    I have two AT&T keyboards that are free -- just pay the shipping.

    One is from the AT&T 6300 and the other is from the AT&T 6386 WGS.

    AFAIK, they both work.

    Lemme know if you want either or both and I'll find out what the shipping cost is.

  2. #2

    Default

    Here's a pic of the keyboards.

    The 6300 is the smaller, beige one on the bottom; the larger, yellow one on top is from the 6386 WGS.
    Attached Images Attached Images

  3. #3

    Default

    Now, see, if only these were 4410/5620 keyboards...

    I'm sure someone needs these though - can't use a PC 6300 without the keyboard.

    -Ian

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Principality of Xeon (NJ)
    Posts
    1,430

    Default

    yo where in NJ are you. I'm in Middletown. Can't see these going in the trash. If it's in driving distance I'll take them. chrism3667(at)yahoo(dot)com

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Scottsdale, AZ
    Posts
    953
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default

    yipc doesn't want them i have a 6300. wouldn't mind takeing the 6386 WGS off your hands

  6. #6

    Default

    I'm in South Jersey -- less than 10 miles from Philadelphia.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Principality of Xeon (NJ)
    Posts
    1,430

    Default

    if you need them oblivion then take them. That's far for me. I think I know where there's a 6386 or something like that too.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Scottsdale, AZ
    Posts
    953
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default

    shipping would be to zip 15317. i really only need the AT&T 6386 WGS but i'll take both if the shipping diffrence isn't that much

    i really like my AT&T 6300 i just wish i could find a CGA color monitor for the darn thing.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Principality of Xeon (NJ)
    Posts
    1,430

    Default

    your 6300 will not work w/a CGA monitor. Get a Multisync or a fixed frequency 400 line monitor (like a Tandy CM-1, although there were others, but are impossible to find). Your best bet is a M*S*, but they don't turn up that often either.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Scottsdale, AZ
    Posts
    953
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tipc View Post
    your 6300 will not work w/a CGA monitor. Get a Multisync or a fixed frequency 400 line monitor (like a Tandy CM-1, although there were others, but are impossible to find). Your best bet is a M*S*, but they don't turn up that often either.
    i ment the color monitor AT&T released for the 6300. never been able to find one.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •