Hello all:

Due to concerns over COVID-19 the "Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group" will not hold an in-person meeting this November. Instead, on Saturday, November 7th 2020 at 01:00 PM CST / 19:00 UTC the CTIUG will host a virtual meeting.

We will be streaming the meeting via our YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLT...yCerK4cPjOjPjg
The stream will usually begin by about 01:30:00 PM CST / 19:30 UTC.