Image Map Image Map
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Share your driver download links

Default Share your driver download links

This seemed to be the best place to put this. I've been a PC tech for 30+ years and have saved every single driver I have ever come across. I uploaded my entire collection to archive.org last December to help others. However, even with a resource like archive.org and my personal collection I find that from time to time I need to find legacy drivers elsewhere.

Please share the URLs to your personal favorite or preferred resources for legacy drivers. I believe having these URLs in one place may be beneficial to many.

Also, if you have a collection of legacy drivers like I do please consider taking the time to upload them to archive.org. I am not in any way affiliated with the site. I simply noticed more and more people are doing this.

Wow. That is pretty awesome. I have only started doing this in last four or five years. You always hear once its on the internet it is forever... Apparently not for drivers though... Do you have a link for your archive on archive.org?
    Current Wish List: 1. IBM 7531 Industrial Series PC 2. NEC MultiSync XL (JC-2001) Monitor 3. MicroSolutions UniDOS card 4. Compaq 14" VGA CRT Monitor (the one that came with the SystemPro). 5. Stacker HW CoProcessor Board MCA BUS. If you have any of the above for sale please PM me. Thank you!

There is also the VOGONS Vintage Driver Library: https://www.vogonsdrivers.com

My collection on archive.org: https://archive.org/details/@ritchcraft

Quote Originally Posted by Shadow Lord View Post
    Wow. That is pretty awesome. I have only started doing this in last four or five years. You always hear once its on the internet it is forever... Apparently not for drivers though... Do you have a link for your archive on archive.org?